Shareholders’ structure

1,100+ shareholders own TMH. Our ten biggest shareholders control 93% of the voting rights. 89% of our voting rights are held by shareholders who do have a long-term interest in our company: our BOD members, and some companies that decided to invest in TMH.

Still, it is important for TMH to protect the interests of all its shareholders, especially its shareholders who are holding a small number of shares. Should they trust our TMH’s ability to create long-term value, they might be able to provide us with more capital later.

Top Ten Shareholders

No Shareholders  Board Member Number of Shares % of shareholding
1 U Thiha Lwin Executive Managing Director 3,165,408 26 %
2 U Myint Lwin Executive – Chairman 1,585,500 13%
3 Daw Khin Hnin Lwin Non-executive Director 1,585,500 13%
4 Daw Nang Lai Yi Soe Executive Director 1,585,500 9%
5 Daw Thuzar @ Hong Shan Ji Executive Director 1,084,650 9%
6 U Kyaw Swar Lwin Non-executive Director 1,060,500 9%
7 Daw Ohnmar Lwin Non-executive Director 1,060,500 9%
8 Dr Nang Khin Than Soe 364,501 3%
9 U Aike Ti 216,196 2%
10 TMH Power Resources Co.,Ltd 210,000 2%